"You selected a drive on a hard disk that is divided into one or more drives. When you initiate this wizard, the server will reformat the following hard disks.
wdc wd20 ears-00mvwb0 scsi disk device disk #3
if you continue, all existing data will be deleted. do you want to continue?"
Any thoughts on what happened, how it can be avoided in the future and how it can be corrected--without wiping the drive? I have inspected the drive and cannot see that it is divided. This has been ongoing for about a month and the other offsite drive is now just about full.